Off to Walnut Hill

Thanks everyone for your comments, compliments and criticisms.  I would point out that as I am not a competitor, my viewpoint is different that those who drive.  So while I try to give an overall view, positive but sometimes not, of the competition or activity, my comments may not be exactly what you want to know. 

I’ll be at Walnut Hill next week – Friday, Saturday and Sunday only.  It will be interesting to feel the atmosphere of this show without Bill Remley at the helm. I’m sure all their excellent volunteers and committee members will do him proud.

One response to “Off to Walnut Hill

  1. It’s exciting to get the updates for those of us who are not able to attend these events

    Any and all info is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

